Eye shadow dilema! HELP!

Hey my puddings!

So, I’m having a last minute panic attack. haha. Ok, maybe that is a slight over exaggeration, but I’m having a colour crisis.

I’m having an early 21st cocktail party tomorrow evening, and I really want to try and do my eye makeup similar to this, gorgeous peach/brown cut crease.

Image

Now, I found this on we heart it, and so have NO IDEA who did this look/the blog it came from. Otherwise I would have just followed the link through, and see if they listed the colours they used.

I have all the colours for this look, except that gorgeous peachy colour on the inner corner of her eye. Isn’t Β it just divine?! πŸ˜‰

So, if anyone can help me and if you know of a brand that does a similar peachy colour I’d be so grateful. I’m going to head down to my local superdrug/boots tomorrow morning. It doesn’t matter wether it’s in a single pot, or part of a palette. (reasonable prices please!) And I’m in the UK, incase you don’t know. πŸ™‚Β 

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

3 thoughts on “Eye shadow dilema! HELP!

  1. This is so beautiful! I hope you find the beautiful peach color and share with us your results!

    • Thank you!! I will have to have a look, I’ve been eyeing up Sleek for a while too.

      I know! It’s so pretty, and such a clear/great quality photo too. πŸ™‚ xo

Leave a Reply

