Summer breeze makes me feel fine.

Maybe it’s because of all this sun and warmth lately, and that on saturday I’m having an early birthday party, cocktails out in the garden! So I decided to do a collection of images that make me feel very summery…. a summer mood board.

Hopefully it will bring a ray of sunshine on your day. 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

– PinkLemonsss

 

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

 

* All images here are from we heart it, I do not own them in anyway * 

2 thoughts on “Summer breeze makes me feel fine.

Leave a Reply

