Big thank you for the ‘one lovely blogger award’.

Image

How sweet is Helen, of Nailsfordummies. She kindly nominated me for the “One lovely blogger award’. Her blog is amazing, with gorgeous nail art, go check her out!!! πŸ˜€ To know that people are liking what I post is brilliant, so thank you! I’m hooked on blogging.

The rules of the award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Add the ”One Lovely Blog Award” image to your post
  3. Share 7 things about you
  4. Pass the award on to seven nominees
  5. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs.

So, seven facts about me:

  1. I’m 5ft 10 (and don’t think that stops me wearing heels, just try and stop me!) πŸ˜‰
  2. I enjoy strange food combinations. (chocolate and chips, is a favourite)
  3. I’m an animal addict. I’ve had 2 hamsters, 2 rabbits, 2 Guinea pigs, tropical fish in a 3ft tank, mice, 1 chameleon and a snake all at the same time. (Though, now I just have a hamster, a rabbit and the tropical fish…getting a puppy in June) πŸ˜€
  4. I’m obsessed with Jim Parsons, in love with the man. Seriously.
  5. I love eating jelly beans.
  6. I’m pretty sure I was an owl in a previous life.
  7. I’m an avid collector of Barry M’s nail paints, and any lipstick brand.

Nominees:

  1. colourobsession
  2. joliamour
  3. fashionforlunch
  4. peachmilkytea
  5. katwalksf
  6. wickednails
  7. fatfashionrevolution

There are sooooo many lovely blogs out there, if I could list them all I would, Love and hugs to you all. πŸ™‚

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Big thank you for the ‘one lovely blogger award’.

Leave a Reply

