Yummy papaya NOTD

Hello my puddings!

The weather is getting warmer, and the sun in coming out more. So that must mean summer is close. 😉

Similar to my lychee NOTD post, this is another nail of the day, using the Barry M spring gelly nail paints, that I won. Today I used Papaya.

Image

Image

As you can see this colour is perfect for wearing in spring/summer. It has such a beach vibe to it IMO. The colour is a light, coral/peach. Not at all a harsh red orange. I think this colour will suit most, if not all skin tones.

Again, application is fab. As is all Barry M nails paints that I have used. The high shine formula really does work, and once dry the nails look shiny and glossy. So this saved me using my top coat. Although, you could use a clear topcoat on top as well, if you wanted to.

Image

I think that Papaya is my favourite colour out of the spring gelly collection. Even just the sound of its name makes me think of fresh, yummy fruit and hot sunshine!

Image

What do you think of the colours in Barry M’s spring gelly range? Which one is your favourite?

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

