Happy bunny this morning.

Hello puddings!

I’m a very happy bunny this morning! Why? Well…

Barry M ran a competition a couple of weeks back, called “Flash your lashes”. This was to promote their new lash vegas mascara.

Basically you had to take a photo of yourself, and what you would flash your lashes at. The 10 chosen winners would receive a rather brilliant a ray of barry m products. (worth around Ā£55 in total)

  • Lash vegas mascara
  • 3 Gel eyeliners in (black, silver,champagne).
  • 4 Spring Gelly shine nail paints (Dragon fruit, lychee, papaya, green berry)
  • 4 Road texture effect nail paints (Atlantic road, Ridley road, Kingsland road, Station road).

The runners up, would receive just their lash vegas mascara.

The photo I sent was, myself flashing my lashes at some chocolate shaped high heels! šŸ˜‰ and I was picked as 1/10 winners! *huge smile* This morning my prizes arrived…

Image

Sooooooo many pretty colours. I can’t wait to swatch and try them all, and of course do blog posts about them. I mentioned before i loved the spring gellys, so they are a much welcomed addition to my collection.

Right, now I need to go out and buy some nail polish remover. hahaha šŸ˜›

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

3 thoughts on “Happy bunny this morning.

  1. Congratulations on winning! This seems like a very productive haul šŸ™‚ I love Barry M nail paint ā¤

    thebeautybeastblog.com xx

  2. Pingback: NOTD – Lychee | Flawless, fabulous makeup & beauty.

Leave a Reply

