Little annoyances with my hair.

Is it just me, but I find it sooo irritating when you’ve washed your hair, and it just sort of does its own thing. Especially when you are in a rush to go out. Please corporate hair, pleaseeeee. *gets on knees and begs* hahaha… :’)

Image

Since we are on the subject of hair now, I really want to try and find a good volumising product, eg. shampoo, conditioners, sprays… I can’t really afford to buy something expensive for it then not to work, or be a disappointment. So if anyone has any recommendations for how to get big, voluptuous hair BEFORE STYLING then that would be amazing! πŸ˜‰

– pinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Little annoyances with my hair.

    • awww. I know how you feel! I used to have long hair, that sat just above my bum (had this hair all my life, up until I was about 15/16)…then I thought I’d have it cut, the woman at the hairdresser chopped it all off, leaving me with shoulder length hair! *cry* it didn’t suit me, at all! It’s taken me ages to get it to its length now.

      Good luck with your hair! πŸ˜€ xo

Leave a Reply

