EOTD and sunshine!

Hey my lovelies,

Looking out my window it is gorgeous, sunshine is out and I’m happy. I decided that on this lovely afternoon I’m going to go browse through the charity shops, so wish me luck! And hopefully I find something nice that I can come back and blog about. 🙂

My eye makeup today for this adventure. “Champagne”. Oh great, now I want cocktails!

Image

(Sorry if some of these photo have a funny ‘warm’ glow to them, the sun was beaming through the window, and my camera didn’t want to co-oporate. 😛

Image

Image

Image

Now, i really must dash off! Is it nice and sunny where you are? How how you spending your afternoon?? 🙂

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

4 thoughts on “EOTD and sunshine!

Leave a Reply

