snake effect leggings

Just thought I’d show you my leggings. These are super comfy despite being made of lycra! πŸ˜‰ They are a snake skin effect, in black. They also have subtle shimmer and glitter mixed in with the material, which is best seen under sunlight. I paired them with my Jeffrey Campbell litas. Which some of you may have seen in an older post. They are the “Exotic” lita, in tan sheepskin.

Image

Click to enlarge image.

Yes, I braved the snow for this photo whilst wearing them. The photo was taken in my garden.(Derbyshire, UK) The snow is soooo deep its crazy. Who knew we’d be on the way to spring?

You can also see a glimpse of my nails today. I did a nude nail, using stargazer nail varnish which I got at new look years ago! I then used barry M ‘gold topaz’ glitter over the top on just one nail, as an accent. πŸ™‚

PinkLemonsss

– Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “snake effect leggings

Leave a Reply

