NOTD – perfect purple.

Hey my little puddings!

As some of you may have read a while ago, I bought some false oval shaped nails. So yesterday I decided to wear them and show you my NOTD. 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

And it’s no hidden secret that I ADORE Barry M nail paints… the colours I used were

Barry M  “Bright purple”, and then their gorgeous pastel “Berry Ice cream” as an accent colour on just one nail. I really liked how it came out, and think the colours complement each other. I’m tempted to put gold glitter on them though, haha I think I love glitter too much 😛 shhhh!

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “NOTD – perfect purple.

Leave a Reply

