New Barry M nail paints.

Hey my lovely puddings!

Who is excited for Barry M’s new release of ‘Gelly, hi shine nail paints’? The colours are gorgeous, light and totally summery. And the names are so tropical and make me hungry.

Image

How lush are they! They will be hitting Superdrug in just 2 days!!! My two top favourites are ‘Dragon fruit’ and ‘green berry’. However, I do really like them all. I’d be interested to see how the Lychee colour comes out, as it’s different to anything I’ve seen, colour wise.

Which colour are you excited about? Perhaps all of them, like me? πŸ˜‰

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

