NOTD – vampy red

Hey my little puddings!

I recently bought a new nail varnish, as I had Β£1 left on my superdrug gift card… I have to spend every last penny! haha πŸ˜‰

So, what could I get for cheap? I went straight for the MUA, and had a browse through the lovely nail varnishes. I was torn between their –

Image

“Frozen Yoghurt”

and

Image

“Red Fever”.

After convincing myself I have far too many pastel like colours, I put frozen yoghurt back (as much as I love the name) and went for the lovely vampy “red fever”. I love red nails, and my estee lauder reds are very old, and not as good as they were. So this is a much welcomed addition! πŸ˜›

So here is my NOTD, in MUA’s “Red fever”.

Image

I’m sorry about the distracting glare on the bottle, there was rubbish lighting, so the flash went off every time. Isn’t it a lovely colour? A vampy, dark red. This would look perfect for winter/autumn.

Let me know what you think? Which colour would of gone for and why?

-PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “NOTD – vampy red

Leave a Reply

