Floral crowns

Hey my lil puddings!

Sorry I’ve not posted in a while, I’m currently dog sitting and just soooo busy! But I’ve managed to set aside time for you this evening. πŸ˜€

So, Floral crowns…love them or hate them. I personally love them! I think they add such a statement. I’m not sure I’d wear them going in to town, but at a festival, gala or even a photo shoot then yes yes yes! These gorgeous crowns have been sported by both Pixie lott and Lana del rey. (examples below)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

– I would love to get a floral crown, and after much searching I found this wonderful website called ROCK ‘N ROSE. their crowns are stunning to say the least! And you may make the connection that Pixie lott has modelled their floral crowns too! πŸ™‚ There is a wide selection of crowns, and many beautiful colours, the craftsmanship on them seems to look amazing tooΒ http://www.rocknrose.co.uk/headwear-c6/crowns-c15.

A few of my favourites from their site pictured below.

Image

“The Lana”

Image

“Marjorie”

Image

“Beatrice”

Aren’t they just gorgeous? I also love that they are a British based company too. πŸ™‚ I think one of these crowns would look amazing for a Lana del rey inspired makeup look that I want to do. πŸ˜‰

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Floral crowns

Leave a Reply

