Buy of the day.

I just won this on eBay! So, it might not be to everyones taste, it’s a loud printed chiffon blouse. I really liked the layered pattern of black, gold flowers? and the leopard print. As well as the material and the contrasting white sleeves. 🙂

Image

And for just over £2 well, bargain! The brand is papaya. I thought of wearing this blouse with my leather panel leggings, and a plain top underneath. I also think it could work dressed up, perhaps with my mock suspender tights, and a playsuit, with this thrown over the top? 🙂

I’ll have to model it, and take my own photos of it when it arrives! So, stay tuned…

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

5 thoughts on “Buy of the day.

  1. Pingback: New blouse came! | Flawless, fabulous makeup & beauty.

Leave a Reply

