NOTD Leather croc

Hey my little puddings…

This is my nail of the day, a deep red base coat with a moc croc effect over the top, to give the impression of cracked leather.

Image

The red underneath, is nail inc. in “Piccadilly circus”. It’s a gorgeous deep almost burgundy red, really vampy and great colour for autumn/winter. It glides on the nails so smoothly and easily, and dried relatively quick, which is great for people like me, who have little patience for nails to dry. 😉

Image

Image

Image

Image

The moc croc is Barry M’s nail effects varnish, in black “croc effects”. I love love LOVE this varnish, I just love the look and texture that it gives, again as with all Barry M nail varnishes it applies easy, smooth and even…the effects varnishes dry really quickly, which is great.  This croc is my favourite varnish in my collection, it also goes with ever colour imaginable as it is in black. 😀

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

