Jewels! (Barry M nail paints)

Hey my little christmas puddings! šŸ™‚

I hope you all have had a lovely Christmas/what ever holiday it is you celebrate!

I went down to superdrug in town today, as I had a Ā£15 gift card. And made a dash for the Barry M display. I was looking for some bright jewel colours. And sure enough I found some gorgeous colours, the ones I bought are- 312 Indigo, 272 Shocking pink, and 303 Bright purple.

Image

(Indigo, shocking pink, bright purple)

Image

These are gorgeous bright jewel colours, I think my favourite is the indigo. I cant wait to do some swatches of them. My nail varnish collection is full of pastels, metallics and softer/muted colours, so these will certainly add a bold, pop of colour to my collection šŸ˜€ I also think they would look great on my nails when I’m wearing my new new, ‘Jeffrey campbel’ Litas. ā¤

I also then noticed that if you spent so much on Barry M’s makeup, you could get one of their glitter nail paints for free. So I picked this one. I believe it is a christmas limited edition, I also love the bright coloured/textured bottle lid!

Image

Image

I tried to look for the name of this, however I couldn’t find one? All I could gather was that it was a limited christmas glitter. It’s a fine glitter, a mixture of red, blue, silver and green. I also thought it looked quite similar to the ‘Jewel Britannia’ which sold out VERY fast at my local superdrug. I missed out on it, however I’m happy with this glitter, as it is similar. šŸ™‚

Image

I took this photo outside, as I wanted to capture the colours of the glitter.

I’m addicted and all for the Barry M nail paints. There are always sooooo many gorgeous colours, wether they are pastel, or vibrant. So excited to try my new ones out. šŸ™‚

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxoxo

One thought on “Jewels! (Barry M nail paints)

  1. Pingback: NOTD | Flawless, fabulous makeup & beauty.

Leave a Reply

