‘Gold bar’ Nail art – with Barry M

Hey puddings! I wanted to try out some nail art…I call this one ”Gold bar”. I used Barry M’s ‘Berry Ice cream’, as the base colour over my whole nail, to make the tips. I then used Barry M ”Bright pink” and made a horizontal line at the bottom of my nails. And Finally, I used Barry M ”gold foil” and applied a horizontal bar across the centre of my nails, to create a gold bar effect  🙂

Image

I still need to clean up the edges, but I’m happy with the outcome, and think it would look really cute for summer!

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

