Just an update.

Hey my little puddings!

Back when I did my superdrug haul post, you might of noticed I bought some L’oreal Ferria hair dye. (permanent, in ”blackest black”)…

I haven’t tried this brand yet, I always used to have ”Schwarzkopf Live Color XXL – Deep Black (99)” However, I felt like my hair was always left feeling over processed from using that dye, and I just felt like a change. 🙂

So, tonight I’ll be washing my hair in preparation for dying it tomorrow with the L’oreal Ferria. Will do a post and review of the dye ,either tomorrow/ or sunday. 😀

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

