What this blog is about.

Hey my little puddings…

Just thought I’d do a quick sum up of what this blog shall be about…

– Ultimately it will be a makeup & Beauty blog. I shall post swatches of various products that I have/used. As well as a review on these products and sample photos!

– I will do an EOYD as often as I can (most likely when I do eye makeup for nights out, days out etc) rather than just my boring everyday, cat/winged eyeliner in black. πŸ˜‰

– Creative outlet for me to show/share my makeup looks and creations.

– I shall also post a few fashion posts. (what I’ve bought, favourite items, looks that inspire me, and what I like)

– I shall also include haul posts of either (makeup, beauty products, clothes, accessories etc)

– I’m also a HUGE shoe (heels) holic! So needless to say, There will be photos. πŸ˜‰

– I will also do a NOTD (nails of the day)

I think that is everything, (phew!) so, just so you know what to expect, but hey. I’m random so you never know what else might pop up. πŸ˜€

– PinkLemonsss

Stay beautiful xoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

